Smart Liberal and Female


Rush Limbaugh….
March 6, 2009, 12:11 pm
Filed under: election 2010, politics | Tags:

What a clown…

Need I say more?  Probably not, but I will. 

Talk about a boil on the ass of society!  Eat another cream puff!  Is he back on drugs…anyone else think he seemed a little over animated?  Compulsive liar.  Moron.  Idiot.  Hateful prick.

Okay, I’ll leave it at that!  I will say though, if this is what the Republican Party is offering…I say keep it coming.  We’ll kick your asses in 2010 too!  Fine by me!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

