Smart Liberal and Female


Worst VP Ever?
December 22, 2008, 6:11 pm
Filed under: politics, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Dick Cheney…according to CNN’s poll 23% of Americans think he’s the worst VP ever.  I’m not sure he’s the worst VP ever, but he’s definitely not what I’d call great.  I think he’s done his fair share to harm this country and the office he’s held.  He’s been classless and uncouth, unprincipled, and a divider of people. 

I for one will not be sorry to see him go.

http://www.cnn.com/2008/POLITICS/12/22/poll.cheney/index.html

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am counting down the days, I like millions of others look forward to the Bush/Cheney era being over. I can’t say that I would ever be happy with a vice president that is proud of the f-bomb that he discussed in another interview–that is disturbing to me to try to be a role model for others in the United States

Comment by Chris

I am just wondering when this scum will be tried and executed for his crimes against America. I hope they use the short drop!

Comment by Patriot

I think you know how I feel about him… I would write about it, but there would be too many cuss words involved.

Comment by D




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

