Smart Liberal and Female


McCain on Palin…

John McCain’s response to if he would support Governor Sarah Palin if she runs for President in 2012, “I can’t say something like that. We’ve got some great other young governors. I think you’re going to see the governors assume a greater leadership role in our Republican Party.”

He then went on to mention Tim Pawlenty, Governor of Minnesota,  and Jon Huntsman, Governor of Utah.

I’d like to give my own interpretation of this….”Would I vote for Sarah Palin?  Hell NO!!  Only if pigs fly out of my ass.  Not only is she stupid, she’s not qualified.  I only picked her as a publicity stunt and to energize my right wing Crazy Christian I hate everyone base.  And man, I still lost.  So screw her.  Besides, Caribou Barbie spends too much money on clothes and doesn’t even know which continent Iran is on.  How on earth can she bomb it if she doesn’t know where it’s at?”

I’m sorry, I just couldn’t resist.  Actually I’m not a bit sorry.  So there!

http://www.cnn.com/2008/POLITICS/12/14/mccain.senate/index.html

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Why are you so angry? You won for crying out loud! 🙂

Comment by crowdedhours

I think McCain realized that Palin put the nails on his coffin for the Presidency.

Comment by D

Haha. Angry? I’m not angry. I’m sitting here laughing my ass off.

Comment by smartandfemale




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

