Smart Liberal and Female


Georgia Called for Chambliss…
December 2, 2008, 9:16 pm
Filed under: election 2008, politics, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Damn.  Not much to say beyond that.

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2008/12/02/AR2008120200761.html

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Touchee. If Democrats over-reach, there will be more where this came from in 2 years…

Obama better stay in the center.

Comment by Stephen VanNuys

I’m not sure I agree this is better for the country. I really can’t think this is good for anyone. Damn. Damn. Damn.

Comment by smartandfemale

Over reach? Over reach? I could get really snarky here and talk about our majority and capital to spend like President Bush did, but I won’t…oh wait I already did.

We have a huge mess in this country to clean up. I hope they over reach, right for the stars.

Comment by smartandfemale

Dems still have the majority. There are also people like Snowe who do not always vote with the their party. I think things will still be okay. Filibusters don’t happen too often as is.

Comment by D

I know. I’m still sad. We’ve got Collins as well. I was just really looking forward to sending Chambliss home. I’ll admit I really really hate that guy.

I’ll try to be positive and remember Franken is still in the hunt.

Comment by smartandfemale




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

