Smart Liberal and Female


Chambliss, Cocky or Secure?

Saxby Chambliss.  Every time I hear that name the first thing that comes to mind is the little vomit taste in my mouth.  I’ll admit, I’m no lover of the freshman Senator from Georgia.  In fact, I really just feel pure rage and utter contempt.  Max Cleland is the second thought that flashes through my mind, or maybe it’s the first and it causes the vomit taste. 

I’m hoping the good old boy from the South takes a tumble.  I guess like everyone else, I’ll have to wait for the results from the run off on December 2nd to see if the Democratic Challenger, Jim Martin, has done enough to swing the state of Georgia into the land of purple. 

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1108/16058.html

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

