Smart Liberal and Female


Are We Stuck with Her Forever?
November 29, 2008, 4:09 pm
Filed under: election 2008, election 2012, politics, Uncategorized | Tags:

Every time I think I’ve heard the last of Sarah Crazy Ass Palin, there’s another story about her.  I tell myself don’t read it, don’t write about it, but then I find myself unable to resist. 

I guess they say all press is good press, but I’m not sure I agree!  I can only hope the fascination with one of my least favorite people wears out shortly. 

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1108/16047.html

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am ever hopeful that Sarah Palin will be eaten by a Polar Bear.

Comment by Mari

I completely endorse that message!!

Comment by smartandfemale

I agree with this post and the comment about hopes of Palin being eaten by a polar bear! LOL

Comment by tothewire




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

