Smart Liberal and Female


Franken…Number 59 or Magical Number 60?

Franken is narrowing the gap between Republican Freshman Senator Norm Coleman in the bitter cold state of Minnesota.  Coleman now leads by a mere 174 votes!  Whoo hooo Team Franken!

As a fellow former Minnesotan, Paul Wellstone fan, and Franken lover this is GREAT news.  I have good feeling about the recount!

My only question is…will Franken or Jim Martin be number 59 or 60 for the Democrats? 

http://www.politico.com/blogs/scorecard/1108/Colemans_lead_down_to_174.html

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Franken is a joke and so is the entire democratic party. Enjoy your power while it lasts…by the way, where is my wealth?

Comment by Jacob Morales

I’m sure Al would love to hear you find him funny, I’m pretty sure that’s what he’s going for.

As for joke…yeah we are hilarious WE WON!!!!

Comment by smartandfemale

I can’t imagine why you get so many trolls on here, smart.

On the topic, I think it’s awesome that Franken is doing good. I want him to win, so I’ll have more reason to watch CSPAN when they broadcast the Senate.

Comment by phoenixofdiscordia




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

