Smart Liberal and Female


Watching the “Right” Eat John McCain..
November 15, 2008, 8:33 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Well…not that I’m not enjoying the Republican Party eat its own, but where will the carnage end?  I guess though as long as they keep going after each other they’ll leave my people alone!!

http://politicalticker.blogs.cnn.com/

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

McCain should have joined your Democrat Party eight years ago.

Comment by Mick

Uh…no thanks!

Comment by smartandfemale

McCain needs to just go to one of his homes and stay away from D.C.

Comment by D

*sigh

McCain is a good guy, I don’t care what side he is on…

Comment by Terra

Eh. I respect John McCain. I think after 2000 he sold his soul to the neocons, and as a result, ended up where he is today.

Not that I necessarily agreed with all his policies before 2000, but I never thought of him as a “villain”, and I still don’t.

To be honest, I think it’s fantastic news that this is happening. Maybe the old McCain will reappear. Either that, or perhaps he will just retire at long last. Either way suits me.

Comment by phoenixofdiscordia

I will agree McCain was quite the senator pre-2000 election. After the right ate him up the first time though, he gave up all principles. The straw for me was watching him campaign for G.W. Bush in 2004 while the right maligned a fellow vets service record.

Lie down with the dogs, wake up with fleas. John McCain certainly has whale size fleas.

Comment by smartandfemale




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

