Smart Liberal and Female


What to Do with Lieberman?
November 5, 2008, 7:47 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Uh, toss his ass out of power!  Why on earth would we allow him to continue to chair anything, let alone a Senate Committee?  It’s a no brainer for me.  Think about it, this guy has given Democrats the finger for the last 8 years.  I’m embarrassed he was a Democrat.  Let the Republicans have him, I certainly don’t want him.  I’ll tell you what, I’ll trade Lying Lieberman for Olympia Snowe…any takers?

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1108/15326.html

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Olympia Snowe is great!!! Lieberman, who tried to “bury the hatchet” today is a jackass. If he gets reelected in the next Senatorial bid, I will be greatly disappointed.

Comment by D

If I lived in CT, you can be sure I woudn’t reelect him.Unfortunately, I live in Illinois, and consarnit, looks like I have an open Senate seat for a couple years…

Comment by phoenixofdiscordia

Well, I’d completely understand if you don’t want him in the party, but don’t you think it’s a little far to want him completely out of the senate? I really dislike Chuck Hagel (lol, i mean, really really really)… but his constituents elect him, so that’s where it ends for me.

Comment by theroadtoliberty

Uh, yeah. I would really like him to leave the Senate. I’d love to see him get voted out.

Comment by smartandfemale




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

