Smart Liberal and Female


I JUST VOTED!!
November 4, 2008, 5:44 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

That’s right!  I just cast my vote for Barack Obama-Joe Biden, Mark Warner, and Gerry Connolly.  That’s one more blue vote in the state of Virginia!

I have to say I’m a little disappointed with the process.  No lines, no arguements…just some pesky little kids that support McCain.  I told them to “GET AWAY FROM ME!”  I was all riled up and ready for the fight…but hey…

I VOTED BLUE!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

