Smart Liberal and Female


Have YOU Done All You Can??
November 1, 2008, 7:25 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Thanks Holly for passing this on!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG…the feelings that I just got watching this, are the feelings that I envisioned that I would have on Tues. night…joy, disbelief, extreme relief, and unbridled emotion at being a part of history that I didn’t think I’d see in my lifetime!!!!! I might have to change my mind at being proud of my species!!! Let’s hope our fantasty comes true and I can drink the champagne that I have ready!
Love your comments on H&M…I’ve added you to my blog list…pats on the backs to all of us who have cared enough to say what we think.

Comment by Chris

WOW! WOW! The emotions that surge through my body as I watch this! I have such hope, yes, hope! We should never under estimate HOPE, it can inspire one to push through ANYTHING!I already see HOPE in our youth, seniors and all ages in between determined for a better tomorrow for America and our world! We need someone to inspire us and that is just what Obama does!

Comment by Bernice




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

