Smart Liberal and Female


How Many watched Barack Obama’s Prime Time Debut?

I’ll admit, I missed it.  Between dinner, homework, reading, recorder, costume, dry cleaning, bath, and bedtime it was 9:00 before I even got to getting myself ready! 

I did manage to catch it in four part segments off youtube.com.  Thank God for the Internet I say!  I was pretty impressed.  I know I wonder at times if we are the only family struggling.  It’s sad and comforting at to see up close and personal that we are not alone. 

Well done Team Obama.  You not only highlighted what’s gone wrong in this country, but offered up suggestions on how to fix it.  All this country needs to do now is vote smart! 

http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/10/30/solid-ratings-for-obama-mercial/

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

