Smart Liberal and Female


Obama – Sweeping the Nation, One State at a Time…

Blue states, red state, and purple states…Oh my.  This reminds me of the time I made a political map.  Now my hubby is a big Republican (yeah I know YUCK, but he’s a good guy so I’ll keep him), so I made this map and sent it to him.  I made the entire country blue, except Utah.  When he asked why I’d bothered to leave Utah blue, I told him I didn’t want it and I’d let him have it. 

These are exciting times for me.  I never thought I’d get to see a map as blue as it is (with the exception of the one I made)!! 

Barack Obama has an 8 point lead in Colorado.  I knew they’d come around.  A friend of mine in the state of Colorado has to be pretty happy about that.  Those were her llamas I posted earlier.  Thanks again Teri for the great pics!!  Llamas for Obama, how do you not like that??

Even Indiana is a toss up at this point.  I have to say I’m kind of suprised by that one!!

And have I mentioned that Virginia is going blue this election!  Whoo hoo baby whoo hoo!!!

http://www.cnn.com/2008/POLITICS/10/29/poll.wednesday/index.html

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

