Smart Liberal and Female


Have I Mentioned I Really Hate Saxby Chambliss??

Well  I do.  He is a rat bastard.  Did I mention the crap he pulled with Max Cleland?  Okay, okay I did, but it bears repeating.  I’ve posted an article that lets Max tell it in his words, but here’s a quick summary.  Max lost a lot of limbs in Vietnam.  Chambliss painted him out to be weak and a coward.  I should mention the good senator himself did not serve in Vietnam.  PRICK. 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/max-cleland/georgia-on-my-mind_b_138496.html

I’m really hoping Saxby I’m a Real Asshole Chambliss gets what he deserves.  Sent HOME!!

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1008/15076.html

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your vindictive vote will do to the country unimaginable damage you moron.

Comment by Mogu

Well thank you for stopping by. First off, if you had read my blog you would know I live in Virginia…unless you were talking about my vote for Barack Obama. Second of all, it’s MY vote. Third of all, damage? I’m sorry, but the damage the Republican Party has done this country is not unimaginable…we live with it everyday.

As for moron…well is that the best you can come up with? I’ve been called far worse, by far better.

By the way…change is coming to a theater near you, SOON!!!

Thanks for reading.

Comment by smartandfemale

According to Stephen Spoonamore, lifelong Republican and cyber security expert:

“If you look at the case of Saxby Chambliss… the man was not elected. He lost that election by five
points. Max Cleland won. They flipped the votes, clear as day.”

Comment by nelsonleith




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

