Smart Liberal and Female


A Whole Lot of Crazy on Fox “News”
October 27, 2008, 10:53 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Honestly, what else would anyone expect.  I’m not even sure where to begin…But I will anyway.

First of all, Is it just me, or when you ask someone a question do you normally let them answer?  Clearly Megan Kelly hasn’t learned what my third grader already gets (okay most of the time), God gave you two ears and one mouth!  So let Bill Burton from the Obama Campaign answer the question, you big shrew. 

Second of all, who the Hell did they poll saying Fox “News” was the most unbiased news?  Uh…Fox “News” watchers?  Just a guess. 

Third, this is Fox “News”.  Need I say more.  Of course I will.  News and Fox, that’s kinda an oxymoron isn’t it?

And my final wrap for the night, “I get email.”  Is that really an arguement? 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think it’s the way of the Fox world. Look at O’Reilly. He’s always interrupting his guests, even when they are conservatives!!

Comment by D

i don’t know why liberals even bother going on fox anymore.

Comment by douglaskev

I am so tired of Fox News. They deserve to be ripped on their lack of unbiased media presentation. It is delusional to believe there is no clear right wing slant. Fair and balanced is the most pathetic self review of their presentation. http://www.northernvox.com

Comment by halvoropsal




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

