Smart Liberal and Female


Sarah is Frugal??

Poor Sarah.  She’s under fire.  Well I will say this.  To be fair, Sarah Palin did not go out and purchase these clothes.  Jeff Larson did.  Then the RNC foot the bill.  Now, this to me is where things get horribly wrong.  This is where the whole thing gets commical. 

http://www.politico.com/news/stories/1008/14948.html

Sarah Palin is out campaigning that she’s just like you and me.  Well first off, I don’t have a $150,000 wardrobe, and I’m thinking the RNC isn’t going to buy me one…ya never know though I guess.  Sarah and family are apparently worth over $2.1 million.  They also have no credit card debt.  Which is great for them, I’d love to know how they do it.  To be fair though, I’m not worth over $2 million dollars.  I also don’t get to charge the government per diem for staying in my home. 

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2008/10/03/AR2008100303595.html

What I find comical is that she is peddling herself as an “Average American” or my favorite “Real American”.  It’s rather intellectually dishonest.  But hey, that’s the Republican way lately, isn’t it?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

