Smart Liberal and Female


Odd. Very Very Odd.

So I’ve pasted a link below.  I’m still a little puzzled.  I was in my gmail, checking my email (duh, huh?), and I looked at the top and saw an ad.  Well no shit sherlock, that’s what gmail does, right?!  Anyway, it said “Grants for Republicans”.

HUH? 

I’m seriously considering sending it to John McCain.  I mean the guy’s worried about $3 million for a telescope (I’m sure Sarah’s saying telescopes are the devils handiwork), here there are grants for republicans.  Maybe next time he’s going off on some crazy bit about Barack Obama, liberals, and federal spending he can talk about this.  And NO Sarah, this telescope isn’t a view to no where I don’t think you’d be interested.

http://www.grantkit.org/republicans.htm

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ah hell, I should have been a Republican when I purchased my house a couple years ago!! Me and holding true to my own values gets me nowhere yet again!!

Comment by D




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

