Smart Liberal and Female


I’m So Easily Amused…Thanks!
October 20, 2008, 9:42 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

So I found this blog the other day…

http://politicalmorsels.com/

I have to say I enjoyed it tremendously.  So I went today to see what was new.  Then I looked to see what this blogger read!  Mine!  Whoo hoo.  Someone else is reading the crap…I mean great stuff I write! 

Anywhoo…I came across this other great site…on the first site…and poof…here it is.

http://margaretandhelen.wordpress.com/

Just thought I’d give some credit where credit is due!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wow, thanks for your kind words. Also, thanks for your interaction at Political Morsels. Now if I could get the other readers to leave comments, I just might create some interesting discussions!!

I was very glad to find your site and to see that you practice your rights to speak and to question without filters. I love it!!

Comment by D




Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

