Smart Liberal and Female


Suburban Moms Lean Obama
October 15, 2008, 9:00 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Well as I wait for the debate I’m skimming through the news.  I’ve been in a conference all day!  No news for me.  I’m feeling like I’m jonesing!

As I read this article it struck me, I’m a suburban mom.  UGH!  For some reason that concept is a little painful to me! 

And hey, what they say is true…when women vote Democrats WIN!!!

http://www.cnn.com/2008/POLITICS/10/15/obama.burbs/index.html

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

