Smart Liberal and Female


My take on the Final Debate…
October 15, 2008, 10:40 pm
Filed under: election 2008, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

Well, it’s no secret to anyone who looks at my blog for…oh say 3 seconds…that I am a Democrat.  I’ve always considered myself to be a pretty fair Democrat.  My husband I think would say I criticize Democrats nearly as much as I do Republicans.

I’m going to call the third and final debate for Senator Obama.  Senator Obama to me looked quite poised, and at times amused.  Almost as if he knew this is where Senator McCain was going to go.  Negative.  I’d say Senator McCain appeared desperate.  He seemed overly agitated, but hey lets be honest what else is new?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

