Smart Liberal and Female


The Ten Commandments…

Now with the idea of full disclosure this video is not new.  It’s a couple years old.  I also want to say I think I’ve seen it 100 times.  It’s probably one of the funniest and saddest videos I’ve ever seen.  Now I’m not implying that all republicans are big goobers like this guy (they are far more savy and sinister than this idiot) but I am saying the people in Georgia are! 

And before any more delay my favorite Congressman from Georgia…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jd239X4LPa4

Incase that wasn’t amsuing enough watch the next one…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt1s0Qx0_h8

And guess what…HE’S UP FOR REELECTION THIS YEAR!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

